Since you get to create as many licenses as you want (and can, depending on your purchase), you will need to remove some of the licenses you no longer need or use sooner or later.
- Go to https://dashboard.wploginlockdown.com/ and log into your account,
- From the left-hand side of the screen, select “Licenses”,
- Find the licenses you would like to remove,
- In the same row, find & click the trashcan icon,
- Confirm you want to delete the license.
Please understand that deleting a license is not reversible. Once you confirm the deletion process, all sites that had been using that particular license will stop working.
However, note that you can always create new licenses and reactivate the affected sites if necessary.
Deleting the license this way deletes just the child licenses. This action does not affect your purchase in any way, and you will not lose what you paid for. Even if you delete a license, you will always be available to create new ones; it is impossible to delete your purchase this way.
- Dashboard Guide
- How to install & activate the plugin
- How to create a new license
- How to manage your licenses
- How to Delete a License?
- How to use a Login form protection
- How to enable Captcha
- How to enable Two Factor Authentication
- How to use a Cloud Protection
- How to blacklist and whitelist users by country
- How to check Activity
- How to enable White Label mode
- How to rebrand the plugin